Looks like someone in china has been busy harvesting email addresses off of some board I got this in my email today:
RE£º CLASSIC CJ750 bike WHICH IS VERY MUCH LIKE
BMW R71 AND URAL
Dear Sir or Madam,
How are you.
As your name and address were listed in the site of sidecar bike, we are writing to
you with a desire to start the cooperation with you in the bright future!
We kindly inform you that we are the biggest manufacturer of CHANG JIANG 750 bike in
CHINA. We also produce the bike frame and the greater part of the parts by ourselves.
Please be sure that you will be satisfied with the excellent quality of our bike and
our service.
Please kindly find the photos of our CJ750 bike attached. Regarding our CJ750 bike,
the detail is very much like the original BMW R71 in army of 1938. If you need more
information, please feel free to contact us.
In addition, if you are interested in spare parts, please also kindly let us know and
we will give you the competitive prices.
Any information from you will be highly appreciated!
Have a nice day.
Kind regards
Peter Lea
CHANG JIANG MACHINERY & INDUSTRY COMPANY
ADD: CHANG-NAN INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT ZONE,
NANCHANG, 330001, JIANGXI P.R.CHINA
Tel: +86 791 5206709
Fax: +86 791 5206709
E-mail: factory750@126.com
Website: www.750factory.com
The website looks like a 2nd grader put it together just a bunch of pics stolen from other websites I would advise that if you get this email to report it as spam.
